Partnership for Global Security: Leading the World to a Safer Future
Home Projects Publications Issues Official Documents About RANSAC Nuclear News 4/15/13
Location: Home / About PGS / Board Members
Sitemap Contact
Google www PGS

Partnership for Global Security Members
Kenneth Luongo: President of the Partnership for Global Security
Partnership for Global Security
Former Director of DOE's Office of Arms Control and Nonproliferation
Click here to read more.
Kenneth Luongo: President of the Partnership for Global Security

Hazel O'Leary
Former U.S. Secretary of Energy

Frank von Hippel: Professor of Public and International Affairs
Princeton University
Former Assistant Director for National Security, White House Office of Science and Technology Policy
Click here to read more.

Harvey Rubin, MD, PhD
Director, Institute for Strategic Threat Analysis and Response (ISTAR)
University of Pennsylvania
Click here to read more.

Brian J. Giganti, CPA, Partner
Regardie, Brooks and Lewis, CPAs

Russian American Nuclear Security Advisory Council Members
Evgeny Avrorin: Scientific Director
Russian Federal Nuclear Center Institute of Technical Physics

Anatoly Diakov: Director
Center for Arms Control, Energy and Evironmental Studies
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology

Vladimir Sukhoruchkin: Senior Advisor to the Council
Moscow Office Director;
Director, Kurchatov Analytical Center for Nonproliferation and Control

Nikolai Ponomarev-Stepnoi: Vice President
Russian Research Center
Kurchatov Institute
Click here to read more.

Section Menu:
Make A Contribution
Contact Information
Receive Updates
Legal Information

© 2007 Partnership for Global Security. All rights reserved. Privacy Statement.